Размер шрифта: A A A
Цвет сайта: A A A A
Picture

The cascade scheme of neutralization of phosphoric acid ammonia has been replaced

The cascade scheme of neutralization of phosphoric acid ammonia consisting of 3 collections D =3m, N =2m has been replaced with one device "SAI-100" - the high-speed shock-absorber - the evaporator - the sizes D =1m, by N =3m in which at the same time there were reactions of neutralization and evaporation, to formation of an ammofosny pulp. Installation of bubbling type for evaporation of an ammofosny pulp is included in engineering procedure that has allowed to increase performance of devices BGS sharply.

17 Feb 2009
Picture

It is transformed into Joint-stock Company Ammofos-Maxam

Based on the 1st queue of JSC Ammofos new technologies and the equipment for receipt of the granulated ammophos have been created. So, the technological chain the "dryer granulator" consisting of a drying tower, a smachivatel and a drum of the granulator has been replaced with one device "BGS" (a drum the granulator - the dryer), with release production the areas: the technological thread became more compact in hardware execution.

9 Feb 2009
Picture

The Ammofos production association transformed to Ammofos open joint stock company

11 Dec 2001
Picture

The shop on production of environmentally friendly fiber boards is put into operation

Capacity of shop - 500 thousand sq.m. All processing equipment is grouped in the form of one processing line. Drevesno - fibrous plates are made on the basis of a guzapaa - stalks of a cotton and a kenaf.

25 Oct 1993
Picture

Almalyk chemical plant is transformed to the Almalyk production association "Ammofos"

14 Feb 1992
Picture

The shop on release of extraction phosphoric acid No. 4 is constructed and put into operation

Production capacity on release of sulfuric acid makes 500 thousand tons of MNG a year. Experiment on designing, construction and operation of the Almalyk chemical plant has formed the basis of designing of a number of the entities in Central Asia of production of the granulated nitrogen-phosphorus fertilizers based on poor ores of the basin of Karatau.

3 Nov 1986
Picture

The shop on release of sulfuric acid (SK-40) is put into operation

16 Oct 1981
Picture

Reconstruction of the second queue of the entity is performed

During reconstruction of the second queue of production, considering operating experience of the 1st queue, in addition to the 4th BGS existing on the project L=16m have been established 2 more BGS in size D =4,5m. Functioning of the equipment is ensured by SAI-150. Reconstruction has allowed to increase capacity on phosphoric fertilizers of shop of ammophos - 2 to 207,2 thousand tons of 100% of P2O5 a year. The EFK-2 shop has been added with one more rotary K-100 vacuum filter that has allowed to increase capacity of shop on release of phosphoric acid to 136,4 thousand tons of 100% of P2O5 a year.

13 Aug 1980
Picture

The third queue is put into operation

Developers of new devices and technologies were specialists of the entity and staff of institutes of NIUIF and NIIHIMMASh. A general designer of all 3 queues of the entity was URALGIPROKHIM.

10 May 1978
Picture

The second queue is put into operation

4 Apr 1973
Picture

The first stage of production on release of extraction phosphoric acid

The first stage of production on release of extraction phosphoric acid and ammophos has become operational. Release of the granulated ammophos from the phosphorites of Karatau containing 24,5% of phosphoric anhydride (P2O5) is mastered.

18 Dec 1969
Picture

Process of receipt of the granulated ammophos on a basis of phosphorites Karatau (Kazakhstan) has been performed

By staff of the entity together with research and design and institutes for the first time in world practice of the tukovy industry, the technology of direct extraction of phosphoric acid from poor phosphorites of Karatau is developed. The plant is constructed on the project the Urals by GIPROHIMA, based on data NIUIF.

16 Jul 1969
© 1994 – 2019 “Ammofos-Maxam” Joint-Stock Company
The site works on 1C-Bitrix
Click to listen highlighted text! Powered by Pixelcraft

Размер шрифта: A A A
Цвет сайта: A A A A
Приёмная председателя
Picture

Заменена каскадная схема нейтрализации фосфорной кислоты аммиаком

Была заменена каскадная схема нейтрализации фосфорной кислоты аммиаком, состоящая из 3-х сборников Д=3м, Н=2м, на один аппарат «САИ-100» - скоростной амортизатор - испаритель - размерами Д=1м, Н=3м, в котором одновременно происходили реакции нейтрализации и испарения,  с образованием аммофосной пульпы. Включена в технологический процесс установка барботажного типа для упаривания аммофосной пульпы, что позволило резко увеличить производительность аппаратов БГС.

17 Фев 2009 г.
Picture

Преобразовано в АО «Аммофос-Максам»

На базе 1-ой очереди  АО «Аммофос» были созданы новые технологии и оборудование по получению гранулированного аммофоса. Так, технологическая цепочка «сушилка-гранулятор», состоящая из сушильной башни, смачивателя и барабана гранулятора, была заменена одним аппаратом «БГС» (барабан гранулятор - сушилка), с высвобождением  производственные площадей: технологическая нитка стала компактней в аппаратурном исполнении. 

9 Фев 2009 г.
Picture

Производственное объединение «Аммофос» преобразовано в открытое акционерное общество «Аммофос»

11 Дек 2001 г.
Picture

Введен в эксплуатацию цех по производству экологически чистых древесноволокнистых плит

Мощность цеха - 500 тысяч м2. Все технологическое оборудование скомпоновано в виде одной технологической линии. Древесно - волокнистые плиты изготавливаются на основе гузапаи - стеблей хлопчатника и кенафа.

25 Окт 1993 г.
Picture

Алмалыкский химический завод преобразован в Алмалыкское производственное объединение «Аммофос»

14 Фев 1992 г.
Picture

Построен и введен в эксплуатацию цех по выпуску экстракционной фосфорной кислоты №4

Производственная мощность по выпуску серной кислоты составляет 500 тысяч тонн МНГ в год. Опыт по проектированию, строительству и эксплуатации Алмалыкского химического завода лег в основу проектирования целого ряда предприятий в Средней Азии производства гранулированных азотно-фосфорных удобрений на базе бедных руд бассейна Каратау.

3 Ноя 1986 г.
Picture

Введен в эксплуатацию цех по выпуску серной кислоты (СК-40)

16 Сен 1981 г.
Picture

Осуществлена реконструкция второй очереди предприятия

В период реконструкции, учитывая опыт эксплуатации 1-й очереди, дополнительно к 4-м БГС, существующим по проекту,  были установлены еще 2 БГС размером Д=4,5м, L=16м. Работу оборудования обеспечивает САИ-150. Реконструкция позволила увеличить мощность по фосфорным удобрениям цеха аммофоса - 2 до 207,2 тыс. тонн 100% Р2О5 в год. Цех ЭФК-2 был дополнен еще одним карусельным вакуум-фильтром К-100, что позволило увеличить мощность цеха по выпуску фосфорной кислоты до 136,4 тыс. тонн 100% Р2О5 в год.

13 Авг 1980 г.
Picture

Введена в эксплуатацию третья очередь

Разработчиками новых аппаратов и технологий являлись специалисты предприятия и коллективы институтов НИУИФ и НИИХИММАШ. Генеральным проектировщиком всех 3-х очередей предприятия являлся УралГИПРОХИМ.

10 Май 1978 г.
Picture

Введена в эксплуатацию вторая очередь

4 Апр 1973 г.
Picture

Первая очередь производства по выпуску экстракционной фосфорной кислоты и аммофоса

Вступила в строй первая очередь производства по выпуску экстракционной фосфорной кислоты и аммофоса. Освоен выпуск гранулированного аммофоса из фосфоритов Каратау, содержащих 24,5% фосфорного ангидрида (Р2О5).

18 Дек 1969 г.
Picture

Осуществлен процесс получения гранулированного аммофоса на аснове фосфоритов Каратау (Казахстан)

Коллективом предприятия совместно с научно-исследовательскими и проектно-конструкторскими и институтами впервые в мировой практике туковой промышленности, разработана технология прямой экстракции фосфорной кислоты из бедных фосфоритов Каратау. Завод построен по проекту Урал ГИПРОХИМА, на основании данных НИУИФ.

16 Июл 1969 г.
© 1994 – 2019 Акционерное Общество «АММОФОС-МАКСАМ»
Сайт работает на 1C-Битрикс
Нажмите чтобы прослушать выделенный текст! Powered by Pixelcraft