Ру O`z En


Composition of the Board:

Chairman of the Board:

  • Ibragimov N. S. 

Members of the Board:

  • Kowalewski L. – General Director
  • Usarov R. Sh. – Director of Production
  • Wolodzko E. – Financial Director
  • Reyimov V. M. – Deputy Chairman of the Board of Social Affairs
  • Shakirov F. Z. – Commercial Director
  • Muydinov U. A. – Deputy Chairman of the Board of Transport
  • Sobon T. M. – Director of Technical and Technological Development
Click on the button below to listen to the text Powered by GSpeech